Start targeting local customers


Simply download our media pack, decide the most appropriate advert size for your business, supply us with the items on our Editor’s Artwork Checklist before the copy deadlines and we’ll do the rest:

CM17: 15th of each month prior to publication
CM21: 10th of each month prior to publication
CM23: 10th of each month prior to publication

We can create a basic advert free of charge, and should you want something more bespoke designed a small charge will apply. If you don’t have a logo or need more support with your marketing, we can connect you with local service providers who can help you with this and your advert copy.

We offer discounts on advertising packages booked across multiple publications. We also support the local community and organisations such as schools and churches who can publicise their events free of charge on our popular community pages.


Delivery Dates

Edition CM17
CM21
CM23
Jan Wed 28th Dec 2016 Wed 28th Dec 2016 -
Feb Fri 27th Jan 2017 Fri 20th Jan 2017 Fri 20th Jan 2017
Mar Fri 24th Feb 2017 Fri 17th Feb 2017 Fri 17th Feb 2017
Apr Fri 31st Mar 2017 Fri 17th Mar 2017 Fri 17th Mar 2017
May Fri 28th Apr 2017 Fri 21st Apr 2017 Fri 21st Apr 2017
Jun Fri 26th May 2017 Fri 19th May 2017 Fri 19th May 2017
Jul Fri 30th Jun 2017 Fri 23th Jun 2017 Fri 23th Jun 2017
Aug Fri 28th Jul 2017 Fri 21st Jul 2017 Fri 21st Jul 2017
Sep Fri 25th Aug 2017 Fri 18th Aug 2017 Fri 18th Aug 2017
Oct Fri 29th Sep 2017 Fri 22nd Sep 2017 Fri 22nd Sep 2017
Nov Fri 27th Oct 2017 Fri 20th Oct 2017 Fri 20th Oct 2017
Dec Fri 24th Nov 2017 Fri 17th Nov 2017 Fri 17th Nov 2017
Jan Thur 28th Dec 2017 Thur 28th Dec 2017 -