Start targeting local customers


Simply download our media pack, decide the most appropriate advert size for your business, supply us with the items on our Editor’s Artwork Checklist before the copy deadlines and we’ll do the rest:

CM17: 15th of each month prior to publication
CM23: 10th of each month prior to publication

We can create a basic advert free of charge, and should you want something more bespoke designed a small charge will apply. If you don’t have a logo or need more support with your marketing, we can connect you with local service providers who can help you with this and your advert copy.

We offer discounts on advertising packages booked across multiple publications. We also support the local community and organisations such as schools and churches who can publicise their events free of charge on our popular community pages.


Delivery Dates*

* CM17 takes one week and CM23 takes 2 weeks to be delivered from the dates shown.


Edition CM17
CM23
Jan Thur 27th Dec 2018 Mon 19th Nov 2018
Feb Fri 25th Jan 2019 Mon 21st Jan 2019
Mar Fri 22nd Feb 2019 Mon 4th Feb 2019
Apr Fri 29th Mar 2019 Mon 18th Mar 2019
May Fri 26th Apr 2019 Mon 1st Apr 2019
Jun Fri 24th May 2019 Mon 20th May 2019
Jul Fri 28th Jun 2019 Mon 3rd Jun 2019
Aug Fri 26th Jul 2019 Mon 22nd Jul 2019
Sep Fri 23rd Aug 2019 Mon 5th Aug 2019
Oct Fri 27th Sep 2019 Mon 23rd Sep 2019
Nov Fri 25th Oct 2019 Mon 7th Oct 2019
Dec Fri 29th Nov 2019 Mon 18th Nov & Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Jan Fri 27th Dec 2019 -